Roxton ISD

Roxton ISD Principal Sabrina Rosson has announced the school’s honor rolls for the fifth six weeks reporting period of the 2018-19 school year.


A Honor Roll


First-grade: Conner Boone, Angus Leigh-Manuell, Amilliana Oneal, Kason Pennington, Karson Perry and Tadraya Walker.

Second-grade: Lyla Niblett

Third-grade: Ashlynn Phinney

Fourth-grade: Cayden Benedict, Clayton Birdsong and Brayden Mitchell.

Fifth-grade: Christian Giberson, Arthur Leigh-Manuell, Ensley McGuire and Conner Tuley.

Eighth-grade: Matthew Cox and Isabella Theye.

10th-grade: Connar Haban.

11th-grade: Jason Mitchell.

12th-grade: Tristin Bell, Tamaze Dangerfield and Kaylee Dillard.


A/B Honor Roll


First-grade: Cooper Bell, Hannah Childres, Eli Daniel, Serenity Mackey, Camila Ramirez and Jonathan Sanchez.

Second grade: Tanner Berry, Korbyn Herrera, Holden Killingsworth and Malachi Mackey.

Third-grade: Ava Boone, Abigail Forsyth, Ethan Graf, Zayden Seaton, I’salayia Sheppard, Kason Vickers and Jabrayvion Walker.

Fourth-grade: Kayden Martinez, Lupita Sanchez and Samariyona Woods-Battle.

Fifth-grade: Chyanna Childres, Breana Cryer, Raegan Cupit, Kearstin Green, Melissa Owens, Anderson Ramirez and Tamariya Walker.

Sixth-grade: Kaden Herrera.

Seventh-grade: Autumn Adams and Kyndin Spethman.

Eighth-grade: Hayshus Tucker.

Ninth-grade: Collin Haban.

10th-grade: Hunter Hall, Makenzi Piper and Valentin Ramirez.

11th-grade: Raymond Blalock, Hunter Carter, Jayda Franklin and Cazmin Ryan.

12th-grade: John Willhite.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.