PJC SGA Officers

The Student Government Association officers for the fall semester include, from left, front, Sophomore Representative Maria Yepiz, Freshman Representative Ashli Gonzalez, Secretary Rachael Gray, and Treasurer Renee Flores; in back from left are Sophomore Representative Sydnee Hawkins, Publicity Director Ismari Blanco, President Erica Cole, and Vice President Trinity Davis. Not pictured is Freshman Representative Emily Futral.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.